Page 1 of 2

Metronome is not working

Posted: Tue Apr 24, 2018 10:05 am
by Gary Richardson
hi I have checked volume & settings & it is still not working thanks

Re: Metronome is not working

Posted: Tue Apr 24, 2018 12:19 pm
by Phil Smith
Can you provide details about what isn't working with the metronome.

Re: Metronome is not working

Posted: Tue Apr 24, 2018 5:58 pm
by Gary Richardson
There is no sound/click I have tried checking volume setttind etc thanks

Re: Metronome is not working

Posted: Wed Apr 25, 2018 1:50 pm
by Phil Smith
Gary Richardson wrote:
Tue Apr 24, 2018 5:58 pm
There is no sound/click I have tried checking volume setttind etc thanks
Check your sound mute settings.

Re: Metronome is not working

Posted: Sat May 19, 2018 12:43 pm
by Gary Richardson
I have checked the mute settings the metronome click is not working ...visible is fine ....no click help

Re: Metronome is not working

Posted: Sat May 19, 2018 4:53 pm
by Phil Smith
Gary Richardson wrote:
Sat May 19, 2018 12:43 pm
I have checked the mute settings the metronome click is not working ...visible is fine ....no click help
Press the Home key, swipe up and post a screen capture. Screen capture = hold power button and press home key.

Re: Metronome is not working

Posted: Sun May 20, 2018 6:46 am
by Gary Richardson
here is the screenshot thank you

Re: Metronome is not working

Posted: Sun May 20, 2018 12:05 pm
by Phil Smith
Press the Home key, swipe up and post a screen capture. Screen capture = hold power button and press home key.
The screen shot above does not help me help you. The screen capture I'm asking for will reveal if you have sound muted.

Re: Metronome is not working

Posted: Sun May 20, 2018 6:11 pm
by Gary Richardson
hi if this is not the right screenshot please explain further thanks

Re: Metronome is not working

Posted: Sun May 20, 2018 6:11 pm
by Gary Richardson
all other sound is working fine even on another metronome thank you Gary