Page 1 of 1

free transposable charts

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2013 7:38 pm
by manosuelta
Free transposable charts didn't appeared in my list after registering and sincing. How can it be solved? This was the main reason I bought this app.

Re: free transposable charts

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2013 9:15 pm
by Phil Smith
manosuelta wrote:Free transposable charts didn't appeared in my list after registering and sincing. How can it be solved? This was the main reason I bought this app.
This How To topic should help.

viewtopic.php?f=22&t=345

Re: free transposable charts

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2013 4:50 pm
by manosuelta
this topic didn't help. I have registered, sinchronized, but transposable charts didn't appeared in the list of books. How can I solve this?

Re: free transposable charts

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2013 7:24 pm
by Phil Smith
manosuelta wrote:this topic didn't help. I have registered, sinchronized, but transposable charts didn't appeared in the list of books. How can I solve this?
Can you provide a screen shot of your Book List View? Be sure to scroll the screen first so that items starting with a "J" are clearly visible.

Re: free transposable charts

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2013 9:01 pm
by manosuelta
here is the screenshot attached

Re: free transposable charts

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2013 9:53 pm
by Phil Smith
Thanks for the screen shot. Try resyncing, "Jazz Chord Charts - Tranpose" should now show up in your Book List View.

Re: free transposable charts

Posted: Tue Nov 05, 2013 1:29 am
by dlwoodroffe
Please tell me what you did to fix this as I am having the exact same problem and my booklist appears just the same as manosuelta's.

Re: free transposable charts

Posted: Tue Nov 05, 2013 2:08 am
by Phil Smith
Did you register from the app? Did you follow the recommendations provided above?

Re: free transposable charts

Posted: Sun Nov 10, 2013 5:49 am
by dlwoodroffe
I used the steps provided to check that I had registered - backup - uninstall - turn off wireless - reinstall - turn on wireless etc. Yes, I had registered, but by doing this process it also fixed the problem. Very happy with that. Wondering if the problem is that I don't normally use the wireless function on the phone - it is usually turned off. Anyway now fixed so all well & a happy vegemite :)